Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC) Meeting of CII-HUL Initiative on Food Safety Sciences (CHIFSS)

Dr. Debabrata Kanungo
Chairman, Scientific Advisory Committee, CHIFSS
Former Additional Director General,
Directorate General of Health Services, Ministry of Health and Chairman, Panel for Pesticides and Antibiotic Residues, FSSAI
Dr. Nimish Shah
Co-Chairman, Scientific Advisory Committee, CHIFSS
Director - SEAC, HUL
Dr. S K Saxena
Export Inspection Council
Dr. Suneeti Toteja
Dr. G S Toteja
Scientist G & Head-Nutrition
Indian Council of Medical Research
Dr. V. Sudershan Rao
Scientist E (Deputy Director)
National Institute of Nutrition
Dr. A. Sivakumar
R&D Director – Skin Cleansing
(Global Platform Design & S. Asia Deploy) and Ayush
Hindustan Unilever Ltd
Dr. Balwinder Bajwa
Dr. Kaushik Banerjee
Principal Scientist
ICAR - National Research Centre for Grapes
Dr. Lalitha R Gowda
Member, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India
Former Chief Scientist, CSIR-CFTRI, Mysore
Mr Leon Gorris
Director, Regulatory Affairs Global Food Safety & Capabilities
Dr. Mukul Das
Chief Scientist
Indian Institute of Toxicology Research
Dr. Naresh Kumar
Principal Scientist - Microbial Biosensors, Food Safety & Quality Assurance Laboratory
ICAR-National Dairy Research Institute
Dr. Neela Emanuel
Associate Professor
National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management
Dr. Paul Hepburn
SEAC Programme Director Foods Safety & Environmental
Assurance Centre
Unilever U.K. Central Resources Limited
Mr Rajendra Dobriyal
Regulatory Affairs Director (South Asia)
Dr. Indrani Ghose
Strategic Advisor - Food Safety & Quality
CII Jubilant Bhartia Food and Agriculture Centre of Excellence (FACE): CII Secretariat

Ask An Expert